Award time again

I have been struggling with photo uploads for a long time now.Then Nima suggested using windows writer and I decided to give it a go..This is my first post using windows writer..and let me just say,uploading the pictures has been a breeze.And I like typing offline,when I can see the green border of my blog..hehe yes I am weird that way!

OK,so coming to the awards:

Shruti passed on this beautiful award to me..many many weeks ago..Sorry for the delay Shruti!I truely appreciate it.

 

blog-award-2

And Priya  passed on this one and

vcm_s_kf_repr_216x299

this one:)

beautiful_blogger1

I am soo thrilled..Thank you ladies.

The best part of blogging is the friends you make..and I am so happy to have made so many friends in blogsville..I pass on these awards to:

The cherry on top award to:

Shruti,again:)

and Nima 🙂

And the blogger bud award to Swaram,Priya, Momo’s Ma.This award also go to each one of you reading this blog:) I am naming these three..because,they are some of the new friends I have made,here.

And the beautiful blogger award goes to:

Swaram,again for answering all the comments on her blog and commenting most here:D

Monika,for inspiring me 🙂

In other news,I am still nursing a cold and its now turned into a full blown viral infection..:( Today seems like the longest day,if only the headache will go away..Aadi is glued to the TV..watching spiderman and then some cartoons..since morning!!but its ok,atleast i am getting some rest.

Ohh speaking of TV,she woke up this morning..singing,”Ohh my stripper soniye,Aha aha..” ,when i asked her,whose song is it..she goes, its my FAvorite song..this one and meri duniya from hey baby!!

My stripper soniye??REallyyyyyyyyy?Is that even a song?? and who writes these songs??Anyway I am off..take care,sweet ones..and stay healthy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Award time again

  1. congrats on the award and thanks for passing one here

    and stripper soniye he he too mich

  2. Priya says:

    Thank you Trish 🙂
    Congrats to you for all these awards!

  3. Swaram says:

    LOL @ Stripper Soniye 😛 😛

    Thanks so much for the awards Trish 🙂

    I am battling a headache too – sinus 😦 and can’t even take a day off .. too much work 😦 😦

    • Trish says:

      Awwww Sweetie,i know what u are going thru..the right side of my face feels terrible too:( I hope u get some rest,when u get back home.

  4. Shruti says:

    🙂 congrats n thanks.. i’m having achy knees n back too. hope u get well soon. 🙂

  5. Goofy Mumma says:

    Get well soon sweety! And big congrats on the awards!!

  6. Momo's Ma says:

    Congrats on the awards and thanks so much for sharing it. nice b de gift for me.. 🙂 get well soon. n aadi is to cute.. with her songs..

  7. ambulisamma says:

    Congrats on the awards!!

Leave a comment