NaBloPoMo-Day1

Hello World:)
This is my attempt to get back to regular blogging..with the thousand things that I want to do everyday…God help me..:)
Yesterday morning,the girls woke up early and there was time for a little play before school.SD was getting ready for work and I was packing the lunches and I had to stop and look because it was extremely quiet.And when the house is quiet..its a good idea to check on the kids:)
The sight that I saw was cute and funny..Let me show you…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The girls were playing quietly..BUT Babychino was playing with Babushka’s toy kitchen(5+ toy!) and Babushka was happily playing with Babychino’s activity cube!!!!

A brilliant start to the day,isn’t it?:)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to NaBloPoMo-Day1

  1. No words can describe it a simple WOW.. says it all..

    God bless the little ones..

  2. Swaram says:

    Most definitely! And I luv that toothless grin 😀 Muahs to the divas 😀

  3. R's Mom says:

    Awwww! total Awwww 🙂

Leave a Reply

