What can I write about?

I have had this page open for a good 10 minutes and still cannot think of what to write.
For starters,I am tired..very tired-just had a long day,not much rest and then got sick…so,yeah not in a good mood.
Actually,not in a bad mood..just cranky!LOL!
I could tell you about the argument I had with DH..well nothing big..we were just chatting and pop,went a fuse!!And I knew it..I am getting angrier and hotter..and couldn’t do anything to cool down.Poor guy has been walking on egg-shells since he got back home..Me,I am fine,thank you!
I could also write about the 2 and 1/2 books that I finished in the two days,when I didn’t have a laptop.I found some new books in the library,last weekend-Three books by an Indian Author,Manju Sharma.I finished two of the three-called A Married Woman and Home.Both the stories are set in Delhi and reminded me of the monthly(sometimes bi-monthly) trips to Delhi.My dad’s sister lived there and it was just an over-night train ride.We,sisters,loved following our much older cousins around.I will put up book reviews later.
Or I could tell you about the beautiful National Anthem of Bangladesh,sung at the opening ceremony of WorldCup 2011. I actually stopped to listen to it.The beautiful chorus and the lovely sound of the words-wow! The singers dressed in Green and red Sarees and Red Kurtas..Looked so nice..the whole thing had such a nice ring to it.
There..I think its quite acceptable,as a post..:P isn’t it?I was tempted to just skip..seeing as I have already missed a couple days this month..but then,I decided to atleast try and see ,it worked!
Alright you lovely people..I am off to bed!See you tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What can I write about?

  1. Swaram says:

    Ha ha! Yes ma’am, it is acceptable πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

