This Pregnancy

I am so scared this time.I dunno why..I am happy and excited but I keep praying silently,”Please God!Let everything go smoothly.Please let this baby be fine”.
I hope it’s just normal maternal anxiety.I am worried if something goes otherwise,how will I explain to Aadya.I find myself wishing I had waited before telling her.
The last 2 weeks my boobs have been very sore ,I couldn’t even bear to be hugged..when they are not,I find myself checking..if they still are.Everytime I go to the toilet..I am worried and holding my breath. I guess I am worried because my progesterone levels were low last time..and I don’t know what they are this time.We have a dr.appointment later tonight..and I hope all the blood work has come back normal.
Last time when I went for the U/S,I had no idea what to expect..this time,I know what to expect and it has me worried if everything will be as expected. I can’t wait for the 3rd of December any longer..
I can’t wait to be safely past the 12week mark..
On the other hand,I also get a very happy feeling that this is meant to be..time is just right..it has to go well…but the very next minute..I chide myself about being too hopeful..
sigh…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

