Baby No.2

AF was due Nov 9-10.And it didn’t come. I knew something was up this month.I was feeling tired,had back aches,nausea after eating and generally tender BBs .I couldn’t even bear to be hugged.
14/11-I asked Sanj if I should test.He said,if I had a test at home..to not bother buying one.I said ok and dropped it at that.
16/11-Aadi was in the daycare and I was busy cleaning and cooking,still feeling extremely tired and hurting all over.And I found a test in the cupboard and tested….I saw a faint line.I couldn’t see it at first.I looked in the mirror and there was definitely a line.but quite faint.
I called Sanj after picking up,Aadi and told him.I got another test and Sanj asked me to wait another week before testing.The week just went by.
21/11-I tested again on Sunday morning.My hand was shaking,only the control line came up.I put the test down and the second line came up!!
Yayyyy BFP!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

