Reason no.12386563498-why I love you-Post 14

This one’s for DH.

Dear S,
I love you!I love you for waking up before me,to clean the house.
I love you for taking Aadi to the living room,so that I could sleep in.
I love you for forgetting you are angry,when I all I do is hold your hand and smile.
I love you for getting angry on my behalf.:)
I am so glad to have you in my life..and the only reason,why I am writing this,is..because,sometimes,I forget to say it..and you,just always understand..eliminating the need for words.
Thanks for being the way,you are sweetheart!
Love you,
Me!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Reason no.12386563498-why I love you-Post 14

  1. awwwww total awwwwww

  2. thinking oF something intelligent to say..but all i can think of is -AWWWWWWWWW 🙂

  3. Goofy Mumma says:

    arre re, S must be on cloud 9!

  4. Swaram says:

    Awwwwww, they do things which we may never thank them for on a daily basis no 🙂
    Lovely post Trish 🙂

Leave a Reply

