Fishy Kimono

I Heart Babies and I heart Kimonos..and I heart babies wearing Kimonos.
A very good friend is due in October and getting together a few things for her baby..They don’t know what they are having yet,so I decided to stick to neutral colors.
I first saw this Kimono at Yarnydays and I fell in love with it.
This is yet another quick project,just right for instant gratification!
DSC02812
For this project,I used-
1 100gm ball of Thorobred Red( 100% Acryclic yarn)8 ply
4.00 mm crochet hook
scraps of white yarn
3 fish buttons.

This entry was posted in Baby, crochet, kimono, red and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fishy Kimono

  1. rima aranha says:

    Oh you tried it too! Your version is really great. Red is one of my favorite colors!

  2. Trish says:

    Aww Thanks Rima!!:)

  3. Nima says:

    wow…that looks cute

  4. Pingback: Pretty little things.. « Mumma's Treats and Crafts

Leave a Reply

