OMG

OMG OMG..my baby crossed another milestone..yesterday afternoon and I still can’t get over it.
Yesterday when Aadi woke up from her nap,we had this conversation-
Aadi-‘Mamma,I fall’..
Me-‘No baby,you didn’t fall..you were sleeping’
Aadi-‘No Mamma,I fall pani mein'[I fell in the water]
Me-‘Really?Then what happenned?’
Aadi-‘Then Baba liya mujhe Godi..I scared'[then Baba picked me up..I was scared]

And with those words,my little darling,shared her dream with me.I still can’t over it that she told me what she dreamt about!!!I still can’t get over it!

This entry was posted in Baby, Daddy's girl, Milestones, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to OMG

  1. myamusingmind says:

    so shweet …now that you write ..i have to do the same ..Aryan shared his as well

  2. monika says:

    Awww…………poor baby. Sure is a milestone though. *Hugs for her*

  3. Shobana says:

    OMG! She did????? A milestone indeed. Congrats angel and hugs on being scared.

Leave a Reply

