Happy Happy-Joy Joy

Swati tagged me..she wants to know,what makes me happy?So many things..Here’s a short list…
A Goodmorning hug and DH’s smiling face.
Early morning cuddles with Aadya and DH.
“Papa Calling” on my cell phone display.My daily call with my dad.
When my sis finally messages me-“Please call me”
A nice long chat with a friend.
A tall glass of freshly squeezed orange juice.
A big mug of garam garam masala-chai (hot masala-tea)
A great book
A day out at the Nail salon-good old fashioned mani-pedi TLC combo.
A fruitful shopping trip,where I find not one but many good deals..a complete dose of retail therapy.
Romance movies,christmas themed movies
A kind word
A recipe that turns out right
A new haircut.
A real vacation..And the list goes on and on..But I think I should stop here !
I tag-The Dot Mom, Kiran,Noon ,Mona and Shakti .

This entry was posted in tags. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Happy Happy-Joy Joy

  1. rayshma says:

    :)reading this tag all over blog-ville makes me happy now… šŸ™‚ hope u’re having a good weekend… šŸ™‚

  2. Aryan says:

    A receipe that turns out right is really good one..Aryan’s mom

  3. Swati says:

    Nice ..another one is wating for Aadya šŸ™‚

  4. Shobana says:

    The Papa Calling one is good. BTW, u had left a tagged note for me…but not sure which one I should do….let me know.

  5. Mystic Margarita says:

    Reading your list made me happy! šŸ™‚ Love the new site and new look.

  6. Trishna says:

    Rayshma-where is ur list?Aryan’s mom- a recipe gone bad makes me sad..and one that turns out good.. makes me happy :)Swati-I shall take it up on Aadya’s behalf :)Shobana- Here’s your tag-http://splendidsunshines.blogspot.com/2008/02/tag-of-5.htmlAnd also tke up this one!Mystic-Thank you šŸ™‚ glad I made u smile!

Leave a Reply

