My first Blogging Award

I am on top of the world.. Timepass gave me this award and I am proud to display this on my blog.
Thanx, Timepass!I am really flattered.
And since I have the power to bestow it to others..I pass it on to-
Tharini – for the beautiful pieces of words she creates.
Gauri for making me feel welcome in the blogging world,when I was standing at the entrace,uncertain.:)
DDMom for the initative she took in creating those cute birthday books.
Poppin for her clear thinking and precise posts.
Kiran for her funny posts and her ability to laugh at herself.
Thanx again,Timepass!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My first Blogging Award

  1. Swati says:

    Congrats 🙂

  2. Parul says:

    WOW!! Congrats, girl…well done!! Keep those posts flowing 😀

  3. rbdans says:

    Thankee Thankee..

  4. Poppins says:

    Thank you !!

  5. karmickids says:

    Hey girl, you think I schmooze???? LOL if the husband ever sees this!

  6. rayshma says:

    congrats once again! and yes, now i can access this section.. 🙂

  7. Trishna says:

    Thank you thank you..everyone :)rbdans- you are welcome :)Kiran- Ofcourse you do!!:) hmm n send me the husbands email..lemme fwd it to him LOL!

Leave a Reply

