Of Mommies and Birds and Bees

The mad Momma tagged me for this..and here’s my take on it..
And I find it so hard to just sum it up in a one-liner..:) Those who know me.. will tell you how frank I am.. but somewhere deep down is a shy gal! But when the Mad Momma tags you.. how can you not take it up!!LOL
A sleeping baby,not-so-sleepy US,cuddling up,whispering sweet-somethings about the baby which turn into sweet-nothings *Blush*,and the still sleeping baby…is all it takes :)*Blush BLush Blush*
And did I mention,this baby just never wants to sleep!!!
There ..MM, now you are not the only one 🙂
I was going to do this post after the move.. but today I got a chance to blog-surf after a long long time..and couldnt resist doing it..afterall, picking up a tag is fun only when its RED-HOT!

This entry was posted in tags. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Of Mommies and Birds and Bees

  1. Mystic Margarita says:

    LOL! Good luck with the move. Hope we’ll get to read your lovely posts soon.

Leave a Reply

