Here to stay!

My Sunshine is here to stay. I thought long and hard.. and finally decided that I started this blog for my baby..:) and Slowly and steadily.. there is a circle of love that has formed around us.. Circle of all you lovely people, who have come to love my babygirl, keep up on her progress.. and also love me in turn šŸ™‚
How can I let go of all this…:)
So, I am here to stay ( for now atleast) !Thanx for all your responses šŸ™‚

This entry was posted in general. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Here to stay!

  1. upsilamba says:

    yay!!!

  2. Anonymous says:

    I’m glad!!!~AP

  3. Sunshine's Mumma says:

    Upsi,AP- šŸ™‚

  4. GettingThereNow says:

    Good to know that!

  5. Swaram says:

    Phew! Now I need not run around all ur blogs lol šŸ˜‰
    He he just kidding, ofcos we luv u too T, and not just in turn šŸ˜› šŸ˜› Hugsss!

Leave a Reply

