For my Darling Hubby

DH’s birthday is coming up and I have been racking my brain about the perfect post to make him feel special on his special day.But there is so much I want to write about him that just one post wouldnt do it. So,I decided to do a ten day series for him..Another reason for doing this 10-day series is that he always complains that I just treat him special for a 24-hour period of 12 am to 12 am.. hehhe yeah we are big on special days!And since he is a forced-fan ( I forced him to read my posts,till he got addicted to reading my blog) of my blog and he knows how much I cherish this blog and enjoy writing it,I know it will mean a lot to him to be the star of this blog for the next 10 days!!I just hope the lead star of the blog can spare mommy for just enough time to keep it up!!
Here’s to you ,Hubby Dear!

This entry was posted in Happy Birthday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

